Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Bought the car I wanted from them and I was 4.5 hours away. 6 of them for sale in California. They went above and beyond to make the purchase happen! Thank you again Alex and staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

San and everyone at the dealership are great to work with !

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

My car was serviced with top notch professionalism and the problems were explained and a written report was given to me. In spite of every thing the turn-around time was nearly unnoticeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

They are very professional, caring, and hard working. They are very friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

This was my first encounter/experience dealing with a Mercedes Benz dealership since relocating to Menifee from Mission Viejo. I have nothing but the highest praise fir Mercedes Benz of Temecula. Service was very quick and highly professionally performed, starting and ending with Elizabeth, my service consultant. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Temecula to anyone. I look forward to my next service. Dr Acierno

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Very efficient!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

The Mercedes Benz of Temecula is my favorite Benz Dealer! I've been in different dealers because I've been Benz car owner for quite awhile. I only trust Mercedes Benz car ever since. What made Mercedes Benz Temecula is my favorite is because from the Manager Chris , to Service Manager, Jose Hernandez and almost all employees , they are friendly and accommodating. As soon as you enter the front door they greet you with smiles, and they offers sits and cold water bottles. During your stays in lounge they let you feel comfortable while waiting for your car services . Their ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

As always, MB of Temecula/Murrieta again provided timely & well managed periodic service for our C300-4MATIC sedan. Terrific machinery and excellent follow-on customer support ! Sincerely, G. Frederick

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I contacted three different Mercedes Benz dealerships seeking information about my Sprinter. The service writer at Mercedes Benz of Temecula was way above the others in terms of knowledge and customer service. When I arrived for my appointment, Austin and Reza provided the highest quality hospitality and service. I am very impressed. I live more than 50 miles away from this dealership and I will travel the distance for future service for my Sprinter. In fact I may buy a new Mercedes Benz for my wife from them based on their friendly and professional attitude. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Jackie the Manager at Mercedes Benz of Temecula is a Godsend! With the purchase of our Mercedes Benz GLC 300 SUV, Jackie Blessed us and Overdelivered. If anyone is considering purchasing a Mercedes Benz, rush over to Mercedes Benz of Temecula and ask for Jackie ( The #1 Dealership Manager in Southern California!). J. Benoit

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great experience with Omar and Wayne. I recommend using this Benz location for all of your needs. Great jod!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Prompt and efficient service. Vehicle serviced and available for pick up in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Samuel Lafoca Service Consultant did an outstanding job, thank you very much for helping and giving a fantastic Customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Wife and I special ordered 2021 GLE 450 almost 3 months ago, Robert Crabtree is our Temecula Mercedes Benz sales representative, from the date we ordered the vehicle he's been in constant communication regarding the order status. Last Monday the 23rd of August left me a message that the GLE 450 showed up in the back of a truck made an arrangement for us to pick up my wife's personal car. This is our fourth MLs and GLEs series since 2001, this one has never been of a transaction so satisfactorily handled by a dealership especially Robert Crabtree. I even received a follow ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Any experience you can have is a great one at Temecula Mercedez Benz for me this time was the service department the standard vip treatment to all their customers is amazing as are their service writers thank you again for all you do JB

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Excellent customer service each time! The young man running my drivers license and insurance when getting my loaner is on top of it!!! Always goes the extra mile!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Best customer service in the Temecula Valley. I would like to thank the technician that worked on my Mercedes-Benz. But mostly a huge shout out to the most kind and thoughtful Service Representative Jose Hernandez for going above and beyond in getting my vehicle back on it'd tip top shape. I felt like I was driving away with a brand new Mercedes-Benz. Much appreciated, keep up the awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Reza is absolutely amazing , honestly the only reason I go back to this Specific location (I live closer to another one) is because I know no matter what I am going to get taken care of by this amazing staff , good people and good business. Highly recommend 10000/10

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I highly recommend this Mercedes-Benz location. They treat you with the upmost respect and attention no other dealership has in my lifetime of purchasing a car. This places is definitely a five star friendly, helpful, and a quality location.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Excellent experience. Mr. Crabtree was very knowledgeable and helpful and most importantly patient. I was hoping to get a new model of my existing car but unfortunately they did not have any (COVID). He showed me several other models until I finally decided on the C class, and I love this car! Thank you Mr. Crabtree.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

The Best customer service ever!! Bruce Barrett took excellent care of me and driving from Palm Springs was worth it! I cannot thank everyone enough for making my day nice!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Purchasing our car at Mercedes of Temecula was a great experience. I saw the car I wanted and was given excellent support from Mark Hansen and the other Mercedes employees. We felt welcomed and were comfortable during the whole car-buying experience. We will definitely return should we purchase another car. I look forward to working with this dealership in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Definitely happy with the staff here . Professionals at there finest thanks y'all!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I was personally assisted by Bruce, and I have been going to Mercedes Benz Temecula for over four years. I am always treated with the upmost curtesy and respect. Their staff welcomes you with a proper greeting and tend to your every need or concern pertaining to your vehicle. Thank you for your continuous faithful service.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great customer service, Sam in service is always great.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I had such a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. Bob is the best, he really listens and makes sure he gets you into something you love and are comfortable paying! I came in to look at their used car inventory and fell in love with this beautiful Lexus SI. Would definitely recommend and will be returning when I'm ready to get into something new! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Patrick & Emily always make sure I’m taken care of, that everything goes smooth & give me the best service I could ask for. You guys keep me coming back! Appreciate them both so much!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Emily is fantastic! Service here is always accommodating, friendly and fast! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Profesional behavior.good quality service.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

“Excellence” is the word that I would use to describe my experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Thank you for efficient, effective service.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

This dealership is outstanding. James Flood, internet sales, was of great assistance in answering all my questions about the vehicle. When I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted by the general manager and sales manager. I might have expected that with a new vehicle purchase but not a used one. The GL550 was exactly as described. I took off for a near 500 mile trip home. All went well. I would certainly return to this dealership for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Super easy transaction. Mark made sure we were comfortable the entire time we were there. Definitely didn’t feel like just another sale.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I have purchased a lot of cars and trucks during my life time but this is the first time I have bought a Mercedes. This dealership is unbelievable! Every staff member I encountered was a total professional. The amazing thing that I observed was every sales person wore a suit and tie. I'm talking jacket (on) at all times, not just a shirt with a tie. The staff was very respectful, helpful and patient. There was no pressure or up selling. The facilities we're impeccable. The dealership even has a coffee shop for their customers. I was totally ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

As always Sam Lafoca, Service Manager, was professional and proficient at keeping us informed of our car's progress during its maintenance visit. The car was returned to us nicely cleaned/detailed and operating as designed. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Professional and went above expectations…..

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Awesome service! I work long hours and am hard to contact during normal business hours. The great people at Mercedes-Benz Temecula worked with me to take care of everything and have my car standing by after hours for pickup.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

The salesperson Omar Sahar was very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent customer service! Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

I am an original customer from Newport Beach and this Dealership in Temecula is fantastic. They have a great selection of cars . I came for customer service on parts and was helped right away. Friendly staff as a whole..

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Fantastic dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Awesome experience! Lauren in sprinter sales took great care of me!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Great service above and beyond! Bruce had everything taken care of for me. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

My sales rep Nolan was AMAZING! He got me exactly the car I wanted and exactly the deal I wanted. I drove from 3 hours away just to go to Mercedes Benz Temecula and I will be getting all of my future cars from them as well. The customer service was perfect and they got me in and out in a brand new 2021 GLE 53. Thank you, Nolan!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

After a bad experience at a separate MBZ dealer; Temecula MBZ took care of me. Emily was kind & attentive. Her communication was appreciated.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Great service !

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Excellent service thank you very much

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I was very satisfied with the service also with the service adviser Jose Gutierez, thank you for your service.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

This was my first time taking my car in for service, and I am very pleased. Great customer service and hassle free. I am happy to have found a great place to service my car. A+

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

Services and the friendly staff

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Felix Giles provided us with a first class experience buying my wife’s car. No hassles from start to finish. I’d absolutely recommend MB of Temecula.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Mercedez of Temecula has been by far the best experience I’ve had. Elizabeth who is my service expert has constantly gone above and beyond in ensuring my vehicle gets serviced as soon as possible. She is very patient with me as she repeatedly answers all my questions. She makes sure all the service that is needed is done and always has a lender vehicle ready for me. Elizabeth is truly a high asset for Mercedes and I hope she is also well taken care during review and bonus time. Well done Elizabeth you deserve it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

My experience at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula could not have gone smoother. Everyone ate out with wars great. It was definitely worth the drive from Palm Springs. Next time around I’m stopping in just to say hey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Huck Mashfe is a awesome professional asset to Mercedes Benz of Temecule. He worked with my husband and I along with his team to make sure that we were very happy with our purchase. We love the Temecule dealership and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very happy with the service I received from this Salesman. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I was only looking at cars, but I appreciate the answers enough to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Being a realtor I’m very picky with sales people. I enjoyed Nolan‘s approach he educated us and actually listen to us. I would definitely refer Nolan to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing a Mercedes from Nolan. He was personable and really moved the process along swiftly. We definitely recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

From the very first encounter Nolan had a positive easy going vibe about him. He listened to us, he was patient and super friendly. He genuinely wanted to help us and was happy for us when we purchased our very first Mercedes Benz. Great guy and represented the dealership in a very positive manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Devon made it very easy to buy my SUV. He was great at showing me everything on the vehicle. Made it easy for me to trade in 2 cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The Ritz Carlton of the dealership world! From the moment I drove in the beautiful circle driveway to the moment I took delivery of my new C300 I felt like family! From Felix Giles my salesman all the way through the owner of the dealership, I was greeted with a firm handshake from every level of management and they sincerely welcomed me into the Mercedes-Benz of Temecula family. This is my 15th new purchase and 11th black vehicle, so I’ve experienced good and bad throughout the years but now, I have experienced an “outstanding”. I arrived at the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Andre was an excellent salesperson. He contacted us after we submitted an in line inquiry about a C300 Coupe. We were able to work out many of the details over the phone, and he made the process seamless. We will definitely be back when our Lease us up.

Read at DealerRater