Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
 

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Bought a car for my wife , she showed up about 45 minutes after i arrived, she said "I thought you and the mercedes people had been friends for years" because we were laughing and having a great time. The salesman Q was super helpful and answered all of our questions and concerns. The GM came in cracked a joke and we were all laughing it was funny, they know my parents which have a good relationship with this dealer.. all i can say is super positive vibes, good energy and i would recommend you buy your car here, the ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Aaron our sales rep is awesome! Jackie/Sales Mgr as well! Temecula Mercedes... !

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Truly the best buying experience I've ever had. Jordan Furlow was amazing and I would highly recommend him.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Excellent service, nice people and best prices in Southern California. Thanks general manager Christ for making the deal for me. We love the car. We love Mercedes Benz GLE 350.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Andre really made our experience enjoyable which is usually not the case with other dealerships. We are happy with our purchases and if everything works out plan on being customers for years to come. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

My second purchase at this dealership was as painless as it could be. Jordan has sold me both vehicle, and I wouldn’t want it any other way! Walt, Elan, and Bob were also helpful. Their service department and parts are top notch!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Kyu Yoo help assist me in getting into a better spec A35AMG! very knowledgeable and kind! couldn't have had asked for an better experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Had the best car buying experience ever ( hands down).We picked out the car we wanted. Went on a quick test drive and started the buying process. Everyone in the dealership was very friendly and professional. Our Salesman Ian Pinney was professional and simply the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

It was a spa day for my sweet ride! Hot coffee and breakfast while I enjoyed some quiet time in the Cafe lounge. The staff is always so friendly. I am very happy the services are open again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Great professional service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

On top of the dealership looking like a 5 star international hotel, I pulled up to the dealership with the intent of just looking around. What I can instantly say is I love how I didn’t get immediately shark attacked by a bunch of reps. I actually approached Mr. Tarantino about a question I had about the car. Extremely courteous, catered to my every need, even the finance guy Mr. Molter was friggin hilarious. The sales manager Elon knows exactly what he’s talking about, doesn’t pressure you into anything, and even till post sale, the dealer Mr. Tarantino ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

My second purchase at this dealership and both purchases were great. The customer service is exceptional. I was in and out in less than 2 hours with both purchases. My salesman Ian rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I was looking for a good used low mileage BMW X5 35d and found several very nice prospects, but the only dealer that responded quickly and professionally was Mercedes Benz of Temecula. I submitted an online availability request from Autotrader.com and received a call from Internet Sales Manager Neil Sorenson within a few minutes. We discussed the vehicle which appeared to be exactly what I was looking for and scheduled an appointment to view and test drive the vehicle for the next evening. He told me that he would be in at 10:00am the next day, which was his ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Always ready. I own a towing company, I am the owner of the red tow truck. I tow vehicles to your dealer on the weekly basis.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Liz Celiceo is the BEST, such a great service agent for this dealer, she made me feel like I was part of this awesome family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

James assisted me with purchasing a new car. Normally it’s hard and hassle and I was super skeptical about it. James made the process amazing there was no haggling, made sure I got the car of my dreams and didn’t waste my time. I highly recommend him and he’s so friendly and helpful even after I have purchased the car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Had an exceptional experience. James flood was easy to work with and had a great personality. He was enjoyable to do business with. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Are service person which was Q was outstanding in his knowledge, and his customer service awesome.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Best car buying experience to date! All staff was courteous, helpful, respectful, and polite. Professionalism at its best! Omar (sorry forgot his last name) was awesome! He listened to our wants as well as our budget!! Would I go there again? HELL YA!! Good job Mercedes Benz of Temecula!!!! Respectfully, James

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

The sales person was very helpful and made the process the easiest I have ever experienced! I was impressed!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

I purchased my first Mercedes in Temecula, and had my service performed there. I was so impressed, that I went back for my second Mercedes. I contacted Jordan (my first sales associate) and he was able to help me find my new car. Elan and Wayne were also very helpful with the transport and paperwork. They made it a pleasant experience, with kindness and humor. When I picked up my car it was glowing! Jordan and Bob were able to go through the technology and familiarize me with the changes. This 2021 GLA AMG35 is amazing!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

On a scale of 0-10.... it was an 11..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

This Mercedez location was very user friendly. Genuinely sincere about everything that was said. I love my new GLA 250 SUV. It was an awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

The managers and sales team were Absolutely professional, ethical, honest, and I am so happy I purchased my Mercedes from Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. I would not go anywhere else. After going to Walters and Fletcher I won't step foot in those dealerships again. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, they are amazing! Thank you Mercedes-Benz of Temecula for your excellent customer service, professionalism, honesty, and care you give your customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Mark was our guy! He provided the type of exceptional customer service that's most closely associated with what I would expect from MB! Now about my purchase experience; The day I purchased my new car from MB Temecula, started off with the typical car dealership shenanigans. But NOT with MB Temecula, but with MB of Riverside. MB of Riverside in my opinion is not the place to go. The reason's I did not purchase from them include: -unreasonably high interest rate -poor customer service -vehcile warranty issues, as it pertains to the purchase of a new car When ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

James and the entire Mercedes Temecula team was awesome and amazing. James took his time to make sure I was certain on the vehicle I chose and the entire experience was great! I just wanted to say thank you to the entire Temecula Mercedes for making this a great Birthday and Christmas present!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Krystin and Lauren have answered everything question and gone above and beyond to make sure this buying experience was our all time best. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Good service and honest working stuff. i went there multi times and feel satisfied every time. recently my mercedes warranty was about to expire so i drop off my car there to fix some little problem and they fixed them all using the warranty and i end up paying small money for the wear parts which are not covered by warranty. I am satisfied and happy with their service and work quality. Bruce and Emily are both great service advisors.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Easy Peasy process. Great service. Purchased a car for my son. I was in a rush and James pushed the process through so I didnt have to sit around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

This is our second vehicle from MB of Temecula this year (E350 in February) and came back specifically for the exceptional customer service we experienced from Cali Joe, Jackie and team. We were exploring all luxury car options but definitely felt like a valued customer of MB of Temecula when we reached out about replacing our SUV last week. They were so welcoming and because of the amazing service, we drove off in our GLS a few days ago. Best car purchasing experience we’ve ever had!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Alex and andre where very wonderful this is my 2nd benz with temecula mercedes and honestly I got treated like royalty by alex and andre thank you both and my awesome 2019 e300 love it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Best car buying experience ever! Andre exceeded my expectations! Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

I am so happy with Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. I want to thank Andre because he is a professional and helped me from the start, he knows about every car and understood what I needed. He helped me find the right car to choose. I want give 10 stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I had a pleasant experience working with this dealership. I started the process online, went in for a test drive and left with a 2021 GLA that evening. Everyone I interacted with was pleasant and treated me like a valued customer. I have received two follow up calls to make sure I am enjoying my vehicle so far.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

James, elan and ken, and whoever else I'm leaving out...doesn't matter who you work with at mb Temecula everyone here will go to battle for you on getting you in the car you want for the price you want to pay. Ive never had a more kind, professional car buying experience in my life.I look forward to doing business here for years to come! 6 star experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

I absolutely love Mercedes-Benz Temecula! I made an appointment to see Alex Aftahi and he took care of me. Was up front and honest of what I needed and wanted and he made sure that I was taken care of. After Alex, Jackie, one of the managers found me a great deal that made me so very happy! Finally, James Flood ensured that while I waited, he started all my paper work, transferred all my stuff from my old car to my new one and ensured that during this whole process, that I was comfortable. Every one that worked there ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

No pressure selling, just informative and make you feel at ease. I loved how everyone is so friendly and it doesn’t matter if you have already a salesman your dealing with . Andre was awesome, his been in touch with me from the very beginning of our search and found the car that we wanted, Jacky the closer was so funny and friendly that the decision was easy to go ahead and buy the car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Thank you for your exceptional care in making sure my wife and I drove off with our dream car! The team was very engaging and Neil went above and beyond showing us all of the bells and whistles!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Friendly staff every time I go in.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Great service great help from Andr always very professional, helpful, listen to me very patiently and explain everything in details always a pleasurer.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

They’re customer service is second to none.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I am new to the Mercedes product so I had several questions along with high expectations. Aaron in sales did a great job answering my questions along with the rest of the team. Friendly attitudes along with a at home feeling is what we experienced dealing with Benz of Temecula. *****

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I received exceptional service from all the staff at Temecula MBZ. My Sales person James Flood was very thorough, kind and professional .He made my buying experience a day to remember. The General Manager Chris Lanza, and Amanda were genuinely nice and made sure I was satisfied with the deal that was presented. Javier in Finance was very efficient and had me out in no time. I am happy I chose this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

From the greeting to the signing and delivery it was a great experience. When the inventory we wanted wasn’t readily available Lauren was happy to check what was coming and continued to communicate with us until our car arrived. Really appreciate the hustle and hard work.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

I ended up buying a pre-owned ML350 without seeing it before I bought the vehicle. I received personalized videos and pictures of the car which made me feel at ease during the buying process.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Rick was amazing and made my experience worth while.... took time to show me all my new car features... so happy he made me want to tell the world about him. Thank you Rick I will tell everyone to come see you!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Best car buying experience ever!! In and out in 3 hours. Damon was unbelievable, very professional accommodating and as a added plus very funny! The entire staff was truly amazing, I see why they have such great reviews!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Great experience. Lauren and Kristin listened and helped us with the entire process. No pressure. And in the end, I consider them two new friends!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

They communicated well, text updates etc. took my car in right on time even delivered it to my home when work was completed 👍 very professional will definitely be repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

We saw a vehicle we were interested in knowing more about online and Neil gave us a call right away after sending in the request. Without asking, he gave us a packet that included the Carfax, the MSRP / build sheet, the company brochure on the vehicle, and information about their dealership. This was very unexpected but was a great surprise as we were looking to buy a carfax on the vehicle and didn't need to. I had never had this before. He also gave us a personalized tour video to take a better look at the car before we ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Ian was amazing !! He followed up with me communicates with me every step one the way!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I had been to several dealerships and none of them compared to the type of service I received at this one in Temecula. Super clean and beautiful with cars on top of water fountains. 🙂 Exceptional world class customer service. I was quickly greeted by Sam Udonuku; Professional, understanding, patient and funny with a great personality and sense of humor. He spent a lot of time (hours) trying to see if he could help solve my problem with my lease from BMW that I needed to get rid of. He was patient and understanding of my situation, which I really appreciated. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Ms. Lauren is exceptional!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

There was a sales manager that spoke down/snapped at the sales member and it looked bad. In a world where we need more love....Lead with kindness! My sales rep was amazing and was helpful along the way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Friendly people, they seemed happy for me, just a all around great experience.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Absolutely amazing experience. James Flood made me feel right at home and was always treated with respect and kindness. I felt that they truly wanted to help me. 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Last weekend I purchased a 2018 S560 from Neil Sorenson - Great experience! Highly recommended! A+ Team at Mercedes Benz of Temecula. Don't hesitate - MBT will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Lauren did a wonderful job of helping my select and purchase my Metris. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

As always, Temecula Mercedes provides a very easy experience. Everyone that I any interaction with were very accommodating. As can be expected, very pricey. Worth it for the piece of mind.

Read at DealerRater