Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Had great service and they got the repairs i needed done in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

My experience with this Mercedes if Temecula dealership has been nothing short of fantastic! Lauren in sprinter sales with her colleague Miranda have made this purchasing experience for me by far the most smoothest, straight forward, and most professional transaction ever for a vehicle purchase. They are both very knowledgeable and prompt to respond to my questions and needs. I will continue my business relationship with this dealership when we are ready for our second, third , and fourth sprinter. I got the deal I was looking for and they were very accommodating with all that I requested during the sale. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Very professional...listened to our needs and worked hard to get us best deal. Didn't try to sell us something we didn't want.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Thorough exam of my vehicle & excellent recommendations . I did not Followup with recommendation today but will complete service recommendations over the next 2 months. Thanks Jose Hernandez fro your assistance.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Very fast and effective service call. Mercedes Benz Temecula also gave my car a wash. Which I always appreciate.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

The employees at MB Temecula were top-notch! Keith my salesperson was professional outgoing, and patient. He answered all my questions. Phil, Huck, & Wayne, were the best during negotiations and the purchase. I even met Mr. Blumenthal the owner who took the time to congratulate me on my purchase and welcomed me to the MB of Temecula family. I recommend if you're looking for a new car or a used car and great customer service MB of Temecula is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Ask for Kayvon at service! He made sure I was well taken care of while my car was in the shop for a few days. Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

This is the best place to buy a car, Mr Flood was great to work with, and Jackie and Wayne help tremendously. Thanks MB of Temecula

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Excellent customer service, Thank you Bruce

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Best best customer service I really wanna thank u guys

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Above and beyond my expectation of customer service. First time using the service dept for my MB. Mario, the service advisor treated us as if he has known us for years. He provided a level of customer service that was even beyond what I could have imagined. You have gained a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I was quite impressed with the excellent service I received from Mercedes Benz of Temecula. They diagnosed the problem with my vehicle on the same day. My service advisor, Ruben G, was extremely professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Kayvon Larry did an excellent job and was very nice and made my experience pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Fast and friendly best help you could ever imagine, thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Sam was thorough, friendly, and professional!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Excellent Servcice!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Fast and professional

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great experience. They were very helpful since the time we arrived to the time we left!! Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Diego was our Sales associate and he was very helpful, super awesome guy and down to earth. Definitely had a good experience with him. Also shoutout to Phil, the boss of the boss. Such an amazing man. What a blessing to meet such good people throughout this process. Thank you for getting us our beautiful SUV 🙂 hope to work with them again for our next Benz in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Omar and Elan thank you so much for your endless patience and service. I’m a return costumer and will keep coming back in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great service with friendly employees

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

This is the 6th car I have bought with Sammy. I am happy he is GM now and very impressed with our Sales person, James, great guy and vwry knowledgable.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Jose and the team are very thoughtful and attentive to the needs of the customers. They really take care of us and we always feel like we’re in good hands with them.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Exceptional experience from start to finish. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great personal service from Ruben.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

First class service and at its ultimate finest! As soon as I got out of my car, the sales associate I had an appointment with was ready at the door to greet me. First dealership I’ve gone into in a long time where I did not feel hounding and pressure! Phil and Colin were great to work with and made my experience and transaction so seamless, from the test drive, negotiation (minimal), finance, and all the way to getting me in the Mercedes I wanted. Awesome crew, and I would drive to Temecula from San Diego to work with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Five stars in every category. Great service, excellent work, timely completion and above all great attitude and willingness to help. They're the very best.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Sam was a great customer advocate, took care to detail all my requests, and was diligent in making my experience awesome. I can’t say enough about the entire team at MB Temecula, will continue to make them my first choice for help.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Always well-coordinated and hassle-free experience. Super excellent service advisor!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Everyone was very nice and professional, they helped me with the maintenance service For my car and make it easy on me. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Detailed, Courteous, efficient service . Mario was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Wow. 5 Star service. Highly impressive and professional staff. They are very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained the buying process. They are not pushy in any way. Would absolutely recommend this dealership. I worked with salesperson, James and Javier in finance. Thank you for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Staff was courteous and service was great. I would like to give Jose, my service advisor and Keya (spelling?)- who took care of my loaner car needs, a shout out. The facility was very clean and inviting. They did a great job updating me on the progress of my service.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

The entire staff at Mercedes from the time we walked in the door to completely our purchase was professional, friendly and customer service oriented. We have lived in Temecula for over 25 years and will be back for our next purchase as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Very knowledgeable & courteous, and got me in and out quickly

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Mario Torres was very detailed regarding the service my vehicle required. Overall we had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Love my Mercedes ❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Thank you Mario for going above and beyond. I appreciate your help and kindness.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Kayvon did an awesome job with providing an exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

My advisor was very helpful and my service experience was excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Window noise was fixed, car is clean and Mario Torres is professional and timely updates the situation. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Excellent Collin was great

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Mario in the service department has been extremely helpful in getting my Mercedes dialed in. I’d recommend requesting Mario to any friends or family needing service in the area.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

During my time at Mercedes Benz in Temecula I was there for schedule Class A also had tires installed alignment and balance. The staff is always friendly, courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I am very pleased with my service and my service representative Bruce he is very professional and accommodating. I will always have my service done at this dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

My service provider Jose was absolutely amazing. Constant communication from start to finish. I was never left wondering what the next step would be.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Outstanding service no complaint’s

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Incredible experience; I was welcomed like a member of the family. Wonderful and professional service by Ken, Omar, Keith, Jackie, and Wayne. Congratulations to all for an extremely well run company. I know I'll enjoy my S class for many years.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

We went in "just to look" and ended up driving off in a new Mercedes! Frank was very patient, professional and a pleasure to work with. Our overall experience was top notch and we LOVE our new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Professional and quick

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Rubin, my service manager, was extremely responsive, professional and courteous. I could not be any happier. Merry Christmas to Rubin and the rest of the staff. God Bless all

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Everything was first-class.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

After our favorite advisor Emily moved out of state and no longer works here, we switched over to Liz and she is absolutely wonderful! Advisors like Liz and Emily are why we continue to use this service center for our GLE. Proper customer service and clear communication is so appreciated! Our car is getting high on mileage and at the end of next year we plan to purchase a new SUV, we know where to come purely based on the great service experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Top notch service!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

From the first interaction Sergio was genuine and polite. He took us for a test drive and during the drive he went over features. After, he patiently listened to our request and got one of his managers involved to make sure we get the best customer service. His manager (Jackie) was so professional and hilarious. She made sure we got the best deal possible. After financing, Sergio went over the features again and even helped my wife connect her phone to the car.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I absolutely love my car. And the people here are awesome. But, this is the third time I have gotten a "low oil" alert after having my car serviced. This means I have to take additional time from my busy work week to have more oil added.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

It was an experience I won’t forget. EVERYONE welcomed my wife and I with open arms! They treated us like family. Will definitely be coming back for the next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Great service. Mario gives excellent customer service. Service for my car was done exactly when they said. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Mercedes was wonderful to deal with. The appointment went as planned except car had to stay overnight but they gave me a loaner so it was fine. Ruben was super great on communication!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

If I could give 10 stars I would. Sales and service team are the best I’ve ever worked with. Bob Crabtree was an amazing LOW PRESSURE sales person. Very straight forward and answered every question without any BS. Finance and Service staff were amazing as well. Had a small problem and they took care of it no questions asked sent me to front of line to meet my shipping deadline. I will be a forever customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Very professional and honest about the fact that my car was fine and there was not a recommended service at this time. Another place may have just found something to make money from.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Great service. Great deal. Will do business again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Andre was very thorough, professional and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I just wanted to mention the service manager Reza Nejad who is very professional, caring and in my words is the man to talk to when your car needs service work, thank you Reza.. Anthony Rock..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Bruce Barrett is #1 He’s top notch all the way. I appreciate his honest no nonsense way of taking care of his customers. He, just feels like family. -Sylvia Swall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Q and Javier literally made this easiest purchase ever! Thank you guys!!! For golf R!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Lauren is the best Sprinter specialist in the country. She is responsive, organized, and very fun loving. We LOVE Lauren

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

What a great dealership. Got a great deal on a 2018 E 400 coupe. Our sales rep, Geordan Furlow, took great care of us and Huck Mashfe made sure that everything went smoothly. After we finalized the purchase, Geordan spent 45 minutes with us making sure we understood all of the safety and convenience features and got them set up the way we wanted them. I've bought a lot of cars over the years and this was the best dealer experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I saw a used GLA on the website, went in to check it out, maybe test drive it, it was gone when i got there but…. Thanks to Nolan, Jackie and their team I drove away in a beautiful new GLA! In and out in just a couple hours. Everyone was friendly, professional and kind! If your in need of a new Mercedes, this is the place to go!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

My experience at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula could not have gone smoother. Everyone ate out with wars great. It was definitely worth the drive from Palm Springs. Next time around I’m stopping in just to say hey!

Read at DealerRater