Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Bruce Barrett is #1 He’s top notch all the way. I appreciate his honest no nonsense way of taking care of his customers. He, just feels like family. -Sylvia Swall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

They let Doug Demuro film so 5 stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Q and Javier literally made this easiest purchase ever! Thank you guys!!! For golf R!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I recently purchased Metris from Mercedes’ Benz of Temecula I worked with Lauren Rose Thompson and Miranda Meer. I had a great experience with them due to their friendly, professional, honest service. I even referred a friend already. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you again

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

We were recently in search of a new vehicle for our family. We visited many local car dealerships in the area for months. After a long day visiting BMW, Chevrolet/Cadillac, and being a little disappointed, we decided to try Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. Right away, there was a difference. James Flood came out to great us and took us on a journey of class and safety. I fell in love with a car. The whole company, and everyone we encountered, helped our purchase take place made us feel welcome and like family. Thank you so much James, Jackie, and Wayne. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Best customer service I’ve experienced in a long time. Elizabeth was wonderful. She answered my euestions snd there were no surprises. She was courteous and very personable.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Reza always helps me out when I come get my car serviced. Amazing customer service ! This Mercedes’ dealer always takes great care of my car needs . Absolutely recommended .

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Lauren and her team in the Sprinter division are awesome!!! Great customer service, friendly, kind responsive. The whole ordering and then taking possession of my Sprinter was a joy. Highly recommend Lauren if your looking for a Sprinter! Great overall experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

My Service Manager was Jose and he was exceptional. I appreciate his help. Professional, efficient and congenial. Thank you Jose. Ruth Ann Labrum

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Excellent emergency overnight repair. Got me on the road within 24 hours including sourcing a part from LA.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

The first time I felt like I did not get ripped off for basic service…. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Superb service. Lauren was very professional and thorough showing me the features of my new sprinter.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

The purchase of our Mercedes was easy and seem less, no hassles. The salesman was very professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle and friendly. The site manager was also friendly and was helpful in getting our sales price where we needed it to be at. Thanks Mark

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Sam is an outstanding service writer. He works for his clients to get things done right.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

Friendly, courteous service!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Great service. Quick and accommodating with my first car purchase. Very fast and easy process. Got straight to the point while leaving room for negotiating. Very friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2022

Good customer service, friendly staff smiles gets a long way. Omar always take good care of of us. Got my car there last year with him. And getting a car today was not planned but he got what he wanted with a good deal 😀. Thanks for Jose from service department, he took care of my car. You are awesome. Nolan, I will look for you next time. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

Service Advisor Elizabeth is absolutely amazing, the best service I’ve had from her and any dealership in over 25 years. She goes up and above a 5 star rating and always gets me in for service within 24 hours with a free loaner car. So nice to be treated so great and professionally. Ask for her!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Amazing customer service!! I would give this dealership a million stars!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

It was great. Super easy and not as costly as you would think

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

At Mercedes Benz of Temecula, they were very professional and kind. it was truly a great experience and I Love the car and I'm happy, thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2022

Sam Lafoca is my service advisor and always goes over and beyond my expectations. Meets you with a smile and ensures you receive excellent service. Repairs are done quickly and your car is returned cleaner than you brought it in. I would give Mercedes Benz if Temecula 5 of 5 based off of my experience with Sam.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

My son and I’ve been a long time customer of Mercedes-Benz Temecula. Great sales team , great sales manager We had a great experience again yesterday Thank you Mr.Devon This wasn’t the first time bought here, and it won't be the last

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Excellent service, Technican resolved the Anti Thief message on screen. He also updated computer software. Emily (service rep) provided excellent updates on progress of the work, provide Uber service, gave me a list of future repairs that would be needed next time in. Great team work….thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Nolan was a gem. He knew exactly what we needed and helped us achieve our goal. He was honest, helpful and went out of his way to make everything easy on us. Thank you so much, as our track record will attest, we are customers for life

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

We had a stellar experience at Mercedes of Temecula with our salesman Nolan- We called the dealer one evening and were transferred to him. We had been searching for a specific Mbenz model for almost 5 months and had talked with almost every dealer in Socal- we were discouraged and had been laughed at by some dealers who didn't even attempt to help us or try to sell us ANY car. They just said- its on the boat- may come in June. Or- We don't have that car and have no idea when we will. We had ZERO luck . ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

The sales team was incredibly friendly, caring, and helpful! They heard what I had to say and found the perfect car for me!! Nolan is AMAZING!!! I love Mercedes Benz of Temecula!! 💕💕

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I am giving this specific location 5 stars!! I didn’t have the greatest experience with South Bay Mercedes back in 2018. But Keith Somerville and his colleagues at the Temecula location made it possible for me to drive away with a top of the line SUV!!! Everything about the car is solid!! Keith walked me through how to navigate the dials and perks in detail. The panoramic sun/moonroof and ambient lighting was the ultimate IT factor for me! The overall transaction was smooth and quick, getting me an affordable rate!! 🥳🥳 Thank you for your patience, Keith! I appreciate you taking ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Amazing experience, amazing team, and I felt very welcome. Definitely a new member of the Benz family!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Shoutout to Manny Henshaw for a phenomenal service!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Thank you so much for helping me with my car maintenance today, Elizabeth! She was very professional. Other staffs at the dealership is very kind and helpful too. I highly recommend Mercedes dealership of Temecula. Alice K

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Ask for BRUCE! I had an excellent experience with Bruce. He was so kind and professional. It’s one of the best and easiest experiences having my GLE350 serviced. I highly recommend you ask for him for all your service needs and for top notch customer service! I wish I would have found him a long time ago!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Bruce is awesome! Great customer service. Received an appointment on the save day I called. While waiting for my car to be services I walked the lot looking at new cars. Every staff member greeted me as they passed and offered assistance and water. Very professional. I go where I'm treated well. I will always return to Temecula Mercedes. Great job guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2022

We had an engine light come on while on a motor home trip and MB of T was amazingly accommodating, fixing the rig while lending us a car for the day! A shout out to Bruce who was fantastic with orchestrating the technicians to get it fixed in a matter of a few hours, along with arranging the car for the day…We are blessed and grateful for his help 😁 Our already high expectations for MB service has been far exceeded today!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

This was my first time at Temecula Mercedes Benz and t was amazing! The staff was so friendly and very professional. They were diligent on getting my recalls done and did a fantastic job on the other requests I needed. Thank you to all of the people that met our needs. Will definitely be back and tell others

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Emily is the best. She went above and beyond to ensure my experience was the best!!! She made sure my extended warranty company fulfilled their obligations when they told her no. I will most definitely continue to do business with her.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I would highly recommend Omar Sahar and Mercedes-Benz of Temecula.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2022

Nothing to recommend but an appreciation to the outstanding support given to me as a desert storm veteran. Mr. Ben Diaz is very honest and helpful. Most of all Mr. Phil has a good heart and compassion to his fellow veteran. A snappy salute and a firm grip handshake of gratitude to you Sir! THANK YOU VERY MUCH. Very respectfully, John AV Reyes US Navy Chief Retired

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Greatest car buying experience of my life. The entire staff at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula is awesome. Even as a first time Mercedes customer, Huck and Alex treated me like family. I will never buy or lease a car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Keith Somerville went above and beyond to take care of us. He made it a wonderful car buying experience. I would highly recommend Mercedes Temecula.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

My experience with Mercedes superseded my expectations. Nolan Lopshire was professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was in the market for. I highly recommend him and Mercedes for your future vehicle needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Professional and high quality products

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

I called on an advertisement in auto traders or something similar and reached Noah. He was very professional and showed us the car that I wanted. It was not a Mercedes but he didn’t try to talk us into another car and allowed us to test drive and immediately we started the purchase. It took a couple hours but we were made very comfortable waiting. We might just buy another car there in a couple years.Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Lauren is the best Sprinter specialist in the country. She is responsive, organized, and very fun loving. We LOVE Lauren

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2022

It was great customer service especially the sale’s man Mr. Osman did great job and helped me to get my favorite Mercedes…

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

I’ve been to this dearship before to get another I owned serviced and was happy so I decided to purchase from them and I was not disappointed. The sales consultant, Mr Keith Somerville was patient and got me a good deal. If you’re shopping for a vehicle, I highly recommend you contact Mr. Somerville…you will not be disappointed!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

We as always had excellent service and an easy transition from one lease into another lease. The staff is professional, kind, and expedited our transaction efficiently. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and colleagues without hesitation. Thank you for your wonderful service Temecula Mercedes, we really appreciate it

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Liam and Nathaniel were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I never felt any pressure, they were dedicated to me having the best experience I could.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2022

Nolan was wonderful, hit all the main points and then some! Give him a 5 , Jaquie the same. Direct to the point and I appreciate that! Good team

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Frank to get my Mercedes GLC. The buying experience was very thorough yet quick. He had the vehicles that I was interested in test driving ready for our appointment, walked me through the online deal configurator, explained the CPO program. Thank you Frank.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Excellent service and courteous support team.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

What a great dealership. Got a great deal on a 2018 E 400 coupe. Our sales rep, Geordan Furlow, took great care of us and Huck Mashfe made sure that everything went smoothly. After we finalized the purchase, Geordan spent 45 minutes with us making sure we understood all of the safety and convenience features and got them set up the way we wanted them. I've bought a lot of cars over the years and this was the best dealer experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I saw a used GLA on the website, went in to check it out, maybe test drive it, it was gone when i got there but…. Thanks to Nolan, Jackie and their team I drove away in a beautiful new GLA! In and out in just a couple hours. Everyone was friendly, professional and kind! If your in need of a new Mercedes, this is the place to go!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

My experience at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula could not have gone smoother. Everyone ate out with wars great. It was definitely worth the drive from Palm Springs. Next time around I’m stopping in just to say hey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Huck Mashfe is a awesome professional asset to Mercedes Benz of Temecule. He worked with my husband and I along with his team to make sure that we were very happy with our purchase. We love the Temecule dealership and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very happy with the service I received from this Salesman. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I was only looking at cars, but I appreciate the answers enough to buy.

Read at DealerRater